Notice of shareholder conference call for Q2 2020 results

ID: 1560023
recent pressrelease next pressrelease

(businesspress24) - August 11, 2020: Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc (Caledonia or the Company - https://www.commodity-tv.com/ondemand/companies/profil/caledonia-mining-corporation-plc/) announces that it will be releasing its operating and financial results for the quarter and the six months ended June 30, 2020 on Thursday the 13th of August 2020.

Caledonia will be hosting a conference call and Q&A session open to all investors on Thursday the 13th of August 2020 at 16:00 UK time (17:00 South Africa/Zimbabwe, 11:00AM ET, 08:00AM Pacific Time).

Dial in numbers:
New York-----+1 212 999 6659
South Africa Toll Free----0800 980 512
Standard International Access--+44 (0) 20 3003 2666
UK Toll Free-----0808 109 0700
USA Toll Free-----+1 866 966 5335

Call Password ----Caledonia Mining Results

For further information please contact:

Caledonia Mining Corporation Plc
Mark Learmonth
Tel: +44 1534 679 800
Maurice Mason
Tel: +44 759 078 1139

WH Ireland (Nomad & Broker)
Adrian Hadden/James Sinclair-Ford-
Tel: +44 20 7220 1751

Blytheweigh
Tim Blythe/Camilla Horsfall/Megan Ray
Tel: +44 207 138 3204

3PPB
Patrick Chidley
Tel: +44 1534 679 800
Paul Durham
Tel: +1 203 940 2538

Swiss Resource Capital AG
Jochen Staiger
www.resource-capital.ch
info(at)resource-capital.ch




More information:
http://https:// https://www.charlottepartyrentals.net/category/water_slides/ https://www.obd2reviews.com/



Keywords (optional):



Company information / Profile:

PressRelease by

Requests:

Caledonia ist ein Bergbau-, Explorations- und Entwicklungsunternehmen mit Schwerpunkt auf das südliche Afrika. Nach Umsetzung des Indigenisierungs-Gesetzes in Simbabwe ist Caledonias hauptsächliches Asset ein 49-%-Anteil an einer laufenden Goldmine in Simbabwe („Blanket“).



PressContact / Agency:



published by: irw
print pressrelease  send to a friend  

Date: 08/11/2020 - 02:08
Language: English
News-ID 1560023
Character count: 7001
Kontakt-Informationen:
Firma: Caledonia Mining Corporation
Ansprechpartner: Feedback to businesspress24.com about Pressrelease-id:
Stadt: Wien
Telefon:

Meldungsart:
Versandart:
Freigabedatum:
Comments:



Number of hits: 250

Linking-Tips:



Direct Link to this PressRelease:






We would appreciate a link in your News-, Press- or Partner-Site.

Comments on this PressRelease






All members: 9 438
Register today: 0
Register yesterday: 0
Members online: 0
Guests online: 58


Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.